Allwyn International Q1 2022 Earnings Results conference call invitation

14 Jun 22

Allwyn International (fka SAZKA Group) management kindly invites you to participate in the First Quarter 2022 Earnings Release Conference Call & Webcast on Thursday, 16th June 2022 at 15:00 CEST Time (14:00 UK / 09:00 EST in USA). The First Quarter 2022 results will be published and available on the Allwyn International website on Tuesday, 14th June 2022.

CONFERENCE DETAILS

Date: Thursday, 16th June 2022

Time: UK time 14:00 - CEST 15:00 - USA time 09:00 (EST)

DIAL IN DETAILS

Conference Phone GB (TF) Conference Phone GB & Intl.

  • +44 (0) 800 368 1063

Conference Phone US Conference Phone DE Conference Phone FRA

  • +44 (0) 203 059 5872

Conference Phone US

  • +1 516 447 5632

Conference Phone DE

  • +49 (0) 69-2 2224 493

Conference Phone FRA

  • +33 (0) 170918711

LIVE WEBCAST DETAILS

The conference call will also be available via webcast and can be accessed through the below link: https://87399.choruscall.eu/links/allwyn220616.html

In case you need further information, please contact us via email [email protected] or alternatively you can contact Chorus Call Hellas S.A., our Teleconferencing Services Provider, Tel. +30 210 942730.