SAZKA Group FY 2021 Earnings Results conference call invitation

29 May 22

SAZKA Group management kindly invites you to participate in the Full Year 2021 Earnings Release Conference Call & Webcast on Wednesday, 4th May 2022 at 14:30 CEST Time (13:30 UK / 08:30 EST). The Full Year 2021 results have been published on the SAZKA Group website on Friday, 29th April 2022.

CONFERENCE DETAILS

Date: Wednesday, 4th May 2022

Time: UK time 13:30 - CEST 14:30 - USA time 08:30 (EST)

DIAL IN DETAILS

Conference Phone GB (TF)

  • 44 (0) 800 368 1063

Conference Phone GB & Intl.

  • 44 (0) 203 059 5872

Conference Phone US

  • 1 516 447 5632 Conference Phone DE
  • 49 (0) 69-2 2224 493

Conference Phone FRA

  • 33 (0) 170918711

LIVE WEBCAST DETAILS

The conference call will also be available via webcast and can be accessed through the below link: Chorus call link

In case you need further information, please contact us via email [email protected] or alternatively you can contact Chorus Call Hellas S.A., our Teleconferencing Services Provider, Tel. +30 210 942730.