SAZKA Group Q3 2021 Operational and Financial Review and Update on Current Trading – Timing and Invitation to Conference Call

9 Dec 21

SAZKA Group a.s. (“SAZKA Group” or the “Company”, and, together with its subsidiaries, joint ventures and associates, the “Group” or “we”) will announce its financial results for the three months to 30 September 2021 on Tuesday, 14 December 2021 and host a conference call & webcast on Wednesday, 15 December 2021.

SAZKA Group management kindly invites you to participate in the Third Quarter 2021 Earnings Release Conference Call & Webcast on Wednesday, 15 December 2021 at 16:00 CET Time (15:00 UK / 10:00 EST in USA).

The Third Quarter 2021 results will be published and available on the SAZKA Group website on Tuesday, 14 December 2021.

CONFERENCE DETAILS

Date: Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Time: UK time 15:00 - CET 16:00 - USA time 10:00 (EST)

DIAL IN DETAILS

Conference Phone GB (TF)+ 44 (0) 800 368 1063
Conference Phone GB & Intl.+ 44 (0) 203 059 5872
Conference Phone US+ 1 516 447 5632
Conference Phone DE+ 49 (0) 69-2 2224 493
Conference Phone FRA+ 33 (0) 170918711

LIVE WEBCAST DETAILS

The conference call will also be available via webcast and can be accessed through the below link: https://87399.choruscall.eu/links/sazkagroup211215.html

In case you need further information, please contact us via email [email protected] or alternatively you can contact Chorus Call Hellas S.A., our Teleconferencing Services Provider, Tel. +30 210 942730.